"Head First" was the 15th studio album from British rock band Uriah Heep. It was released in 1983, on Gerry Bron's UK label Bronze Records. This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.


High Resolution Photos of uriah heep head first

Album Summary: 

Rock, Prog Rock


Album Packaging / Information:
Produced by Ashley Howe for Diamond Cut Productions, record at the Manor, engineer Ashley Howe , Keith Nixon, Roundhouse Recording Studios
Label Information:
Bronze 205 474  
Media Format:
12" LP  
Year & Country:
1983 Made in EEC  

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: URIAH HEEP - Head First

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lee Kerslake
  • Bob Daisley - Bass

      Bob Daisley is a Bass guitar player from Sydney, Australia and has a very long career as musicians in bands like "Black Sabbath" , "Ozzy Osbourne" , "Rainbow" , "Yngwie J. Malmsteen", "Gary Moore (Band)", "Uriah Heep" and many other bands.

  • Mick Box
  • John Sinclair
  • Peter Goalby
  • Guest:
  • Frank Ricotti

Complete Track-listing of the album "URIAH HEEP - Head First"

The detailed tracklist of this record "URIAH HEEP - Head First" is:

    Side One:
  1. The other side of midnight
  2. Stay On Top
  3. Lonely nights
  4. Sweet Talk
  5. Love is Blind
    Side Two:
  1. Roll-overture
  2. Red lights
  3. Rollin' the Rock
  4. Straight Through the Heart
  5. Weekend Warriors
Photo of URIAH HEEP - Head First Album's Front Cover 

High Resolution Photos of uriah heep head first  

High Resolution Photos of uriah heep head first  

High Resolution Photos of uriah heep head first  

Index of URIAH HEEP - 1970-1980s Vinyl Record Discography and Album Covers