KISS - DYNASTY - Red Coloured Transparent Vinyl Pressing 12" LP Album

This is a Rare RED vinyl Pressing of the Dynasty album by the American Glam Metal band: KISS


large album front cover photo of: KISS - DYNASTY - Red Coloured Vinyl

Collectors information & Description: 


Music Genre:

Heavy Glam Metal / Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:

The album: "Dynasty" was produced by: Vini Poncia for Mad Vincent Productions
Recorded and mixed by Jay Messina

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Band Members and Musicians on: KISS - Dynasty Red Vinyl

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Gene Simmons bass guitar, lead vocals
  • Paul Stanley rhythm guitar, lead vocals, guitar solo on Sure Know Something, bass guitar on Magic Touch
  • Ace Frehley lead guitar, lead vocals, bass guitar on 2,000 Man, Hard Times, and Save Your Love
  • Peter Criss drums, vocals with
  • Anton Fig drums
  • Vini Poncia producer, keyboards and backing vocals on I Was Made For Lovin' You, backing vocals on Sure Know Something

Track Listing of: "KISS - Dynasty Red "

The Song/tracks on "Dynasty" are

  • Charisma
  • Dirty Livin'
  • Hard Times
  • I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • Magic Touch
  • Save Your Love
  • Sure Know Something
  • X-Ray Eyes
  • 2,000 Man

Index of KISS Vinyl Discography and Album Cover Gallery