W.A.S.P. WASP THE LAST COMMAND Germany Release 12" vinyl lp album


High Resolution Photos of wasp last command germany

Album Production Information:


The album: " Last Command" was produced by: Spencer Proffer for Pasha
Sound and recording engineers Hanspeter Huber, Steve Hall
Recorded and mixed at The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, California
Additional backing vocals on "Running Wild in the Streets" by Carlos Cavazo and Chuck Wright of Quiet Riot.  

  Spencer Proffer is an American media and record producer. Proffer produced the first heavy metal record, Quiet Riot's Metal Health, to reach number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Proffer has produced and arranged over 200 albums, many of which have achieved gold and platinum-selling status, produced or executive-produced. Proffer was also founder of the Pasha Record company.


Music Genre:

80s American Heavy Metal 

Label Information:

Capitol Records 1C 038-1 57755 1  

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1985 Made in Germany  

Band Members and Musicians on: W.A.S.P. WASP Last Command

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Blackie Lawless - Lead vocals and bass
  • Chris Holmes - Guitars
  • Randy Piper - Guitars and vocals
  • Steve Riley - Drums, vocals

Track Listing of: " Last Command"

The Song/tracks on "W.A.S.P. - The Last Command" are:

  • Wild Child
  • Ballcrusher
  • Fistful of Diamonds
  • Jack Action
  • Widowmaker
  • Blind in Texas
  • Cries in the Night
  • The Last Command
  • Running Wild in the Streets
  • Sex Drive

Album cover photos of : W.A.S.P. WASP Last Command

High Resolution Photos of wasp last command germany  
Photo of " Last Command" Album's Back Cover  

High Resolution Photos of wasp last command germany  

High Resolution Photos of wasp last command germany  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Index of W.A.S.P. ( WASP )- Vinyl Records Discography and Album Cover Gallery

  •  Animal (F**K Like a Beast)
  •  Live Animal (F**K Like a Beast ) Picture Disc  
  •  Headless Children
  •  Inside the Electric Circus ( France )
  •  Inside the Electric Circus
  •  Last Command ( Netherlands )
  •  Last Command ( Germany )
  •  Last Command ( France )
  •  Live in the Raw ( EEC )
  •  Live in the Raw Blue ( France )
  •  Live in the Raw Silver ( France )
  •  Mean Man
  •  Mean Man Picture Disc
  •  Real ME Picture Disc
  •  W.A.S.P ( Self-Titled )
  •  Winged Assassins