Rainbow - Finyl Vinyl Gatefold Cover 2LP 12" vinyl Album

  Final Vinyl is a collection of live recordings and B-sides by Rainbow and was released in 1986, after the band had already ceased to be when Blackmore and Glover were part of the Deep Purple reformation.


Front cover Photo of Rainbow Finyl Vinyl https://vinyl-records.nl/

Music Genre:

Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Description / Collector's info: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with photos of Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow on the inside cover pages.

Album Production Information:

The album: "Finyl " was produced by: Roger Glover and Ritchie Blackmore

Label Information:

Polydor 827 989

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Double LP Gramophone Record
Album weight: 480 gram  

Year & Country:

1988 Made in West-Germany

Track Listing of: "Finyl "

The Song/tracks on "Finyl Vinyl" are

  • Spotlight Kid (Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover) 6:03 - Tokyo 1984 (Live)
  • I Surrender (Russ Ballard) 5:43- Tokyo 1984 (Live)
  • MISS Mistreated (Joe Lynn Turner, Blackmore, David Rosenthal) 4:21- Tokyo 1984 (Live)
  • Street of Dreams (Turner, Blackmore) 4:54- Tokyo 1984 (Live)
  • Jealous Lover (Turner, Blackmore) 3:10- studio recording, 1981/ B-side of Can't Happen Here single.
  • Can't Happen Here (Blackmore, Glover) 4:14- Nassau, 1981 (Live)(actually from Boston, 1981)
  • Tearin' Out My Heart (Turner, Blackmore, Glover) 8:05 - San Antonio, 1982 (Live)
  • Since You Been Gone (Ballard) 3:47 - Monsters Of Rock Festival, Castle Donington, England 1980 (Live)
  • Bad Girl (Blackmore, Glover) 4:51- Outtake/ B-side of Since You Been Gone single
  • Difficult to Cure (Ludwig van Beethoven; rearranged by Blackmore, Glover, Don Airey) 11:15- Tokyo 1984 (Live)
  • Stone Cold (Turner, Blackmore, Glover) 4:28- San Antonio, 1982 (Live)
  • Power (Turner, Blackmore, Glover) 4:25 - San Antonio, 1982 (Live)
  • Man on the Silver Mountain (Ronnie James Dio, Blackmore) 8:16- Atlanta, 1978 (Live)
  • Long Live Rock 'n' Roll (Dio, Blackmore) 7:08- Atlanta, 1978 (Live)
  • Weiss Heim (Blackmore) 5:15 - Outtake/ B-side of All Night Long single

Album cover photos of : Rainbow Finyl Vinyl

Photo of "Finyl " Album's Front Cover 
Front cover Photo of Rainbow Finyl Vinyl https://vinyl-records.nl/  
Photo of "Finyl " Album's Back Cover  
Back Cover Photo Rainbow Finyl Vinyl Vinyl Record Store https://vinyl-records.nl//  
Photo of "Finyl " Album's Inner Cover  

Album inner cover photo https://vinyl-records.nl// Finyl Vinyl

Photo of "Finyl " Album's Inner Cover    

Photo of "Finyl " Record  

Photo of "Finyl " Record  

Photo of "Finyl " Record  

Photo of "Finyl " Record  

Photo of "Finyl " Record  

Index of RAINBOW with RITCHIE BLACKMORE Vinyl Records and Album Gallery