RoadrunneR RR 125400 to RR 125599 Vinyl LP Albums Gallery

  This web-page is the album cover gallery for RoadrunneR records with catalognr RR 125400 to RR 125599


Photo of ATOMKRAFT Queen

Label & Catalogno Band/Performers - Album Title Year Country

RR 125.481

thumbnail of front cover

New Entry ATOMKRAFT Queen of Death (1986)

RR 125485

thumbnail of front cover

KING DIAMOND - No Presents for Christmas (1985)

"No Presents for Christmas" is the first record released by the King Diamond band and is released on 25 December 1985.

The track is later made available as a bonus track on one of the later re-issues of the "Fatal Portrait" album.

RR 125488

LEE AARON - Barely Holdin' On 12" Maxi

LEE AARON - Barely Holdin' On 12" Maxi
RR 125498
TOKYO BLADE - Madame Guillotine

TOKYO BLADE - Madame Guillotine (1985)

This album has a different tracklisting with the songs: "Love Struck", and "Attack, Attack"

Sword RR 125502
Parasite - self-titled

PARASITE - self-titled

This album "PARASITE" is the only official album released by the Swedish Heavy Metal band: "PARASITE"

Roadrunner 125 505

thumbnail of front cover

New Entry WAYSTED - Self-Titled (EP) (1984, Netherlands)

"Waysted" is "Waysted's" second recording and follows up on their debut album "Vices". "Waysted" has been produced by "Leo Lyons" (Leo Lyons is better known as bass-player in the British Rock band: "Ten Years After".) Musicians performing on this album are "Fin Muir - Vocals", "Andy Parker - Drummer", "Neil Shepard - Guitar", "Paul Chapman - Guitar", and "Pete Way - Bass". Before joining "Waysted" in 1984, "Andy Parker" has been drumming with "UFO" from 1969-1983. "Paul Chapman" gained a lot of experience by playing in several bands including "Skid Row", "UFO" and joined Waysted in 1984. "Pete Way" is one of the founding members of "UFO" and after leaving "UFO" in 1982 forms "Waysted" in 1982 together with "Fast Eddie Clarke"


RR 125514
TOKYO BLADE - Midnight Rendez Vous

TOKYO BLADE - Midnight Rendez Vous (1985)

RR 125516
VENOM - Warhead

VENOM - Warhead

RR 125517

thumbnail of front cover

New Entry EARTHSHAKER - Blondie Girl (1983)

This mini-album "Blondie Girl" by the Japanese Heavy Metal band: "Earthshaker" contains two studio tracks ("Blondie GIrl", "I Need The Woman"= and two live tracks ("Earthshaker", "Marionette").The Live tracks have been recorded 17 August 1983 at Shibuya Koukaido.


thumbnail of front cover

New Entry WARFARE - Total Death (EP, 1985, Netherlands)

"Total Death" is an EP (Extended Play) record from the NWOBHM Metal band "Warfare". The band-members at the time of the recording include EVO, Falken and Gunner. "Algy Ward" was responsible for the production. It has been recorded at the "Impulse 24 Studio". Keith Nichol was responsible for the sound engineering. Album cover artwork was by Elky-Fritz-Otch-Apple.


RR 125518
thumbnail of front cover

METALLICA - Jump in the Fire 12" EP