PINK FLOYD - Relics england 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  Relics is most noted for its inclusion of Syd Barrett-era hit singles, "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play", as well as B-sides to three other singles. It also includes a previously-unreleased, studio recording of a Roger Waters composition, "Biding My Time", which had otherwise only been heard by live audiences as part of "The Man/The Journey" concert sequence.

  This is an English release of "Relics" on the "Music For Pleasure Record Label". The album front cover has the album title "Relics Pink Floyd" printed with a Purple background colour. The MFP logo is printed in the top right of the album cover. The "Music For Pleasure" record label is with Red and Black background colours.


High Resolution Photo #1 PINK FLOYD Relics UK2


Music Genre:

Acid Psych Prog Rock Music
Album  Production information: Producers: Joe Boyd, Norman Smith
Art work: Nick Mason

Label Information:

Music For Pleasure MFP 50397

Media Format:

12" Full-Length Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Year and Country:

1970 Made in England

Album cover photos of : PINK FLOYD Relics

Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Front Cover 
High Resolution Photo #1 PINK FLOYD Relics UK2  
Photo of Pink Floyd Album's Back Cover  
High Resolution Photo #2 PINK FLOYD Relics UK2  
Close-up Photo of Pink Floyd's Record Label 
High Resolution Photo #3 PINK FLOYD Relics UK2  

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Band Members and Musicians on: PINK FLOYD Relics

    Pink Floyd is
  • Roger Waters - bass, vocals
  • Nick Mason - percusssion
  • Syd Barrett - Guitar
  • Dave Gilmour - guitar, vocals
  • Rick Wright - keyboards, vocals

Track Listing of: PINK FLOYD Relics

    Tracks on the Relics Album:
  • Arnold Layne (Syd Barrett) 2:56
  • Interstellar Overdrive (Syd Barrett/Roger Waters/Rick Wright/Nick Mason) 9:43
  • See Emily Play (Syd Barrett) 2:53
  • Remember a Day (Rick Wright) 4:29
  • Paint Box (Rick Wright) 3:33
  • Julia Dream (Roger Waters) 2:37
  • Careful With That Axe, Eugene (David Gilmour/Roger Waters/Rick Wright/Nick Mason) 7:11
  • Cirrus Minor (Roger Waters) 5:18
  • The Nile Song (Roger Waters) 3:25
  • Biding My Time (Roger Waters) 5:18 (Previously unreleased)
  • Bike (Syd Barrett) 3:21

Index of PINK FLOYD's Relics Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery