STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika Nuclear Blast Records 12" Vinyl LP Album

"Stark Raving Mad" is an obscure hardcore punk band which have released two records: "Social Sickness" and this LP: "Amerika"

Album Front Cover Photo of STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP

On Sale: STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP

Card image cap

Price 8.99€

Buy Now

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl. It should play without any noise over the flaw. The flaw is very hard to see.


MINT (M): Perfect! This album cover looks PERFECT. No stickers address labels, writing on the covers or labels. No tears or seam splits. No wear to the cover or record period! Age of the record has nothing to do with it.

Production & Recording Information

This album was recorded at: Rampart Studios

Sound Engineer: Steve Ames

Album cover design: Jack Crack McDuck Daniels

Music Genre:

Hardcore Punk

Label & Catalognr:

Nuclear Blast – NB 008

Media Format:

Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1988 Made in West-Germany

  • Spunge Oid - Lead Vocals
  • Raidy Kilowatt - Bass
  • Sam Blanton - Guitar
  • Steven Hershon - Drums
Tracklisting Side One:
  1. Are You Sleeping
  2. Take A Stand
  3. Social Sickness
  4. Judge & Jury
  5. Piss On You
  6. Racist Pig
  7. The Price Ain't Right
  8. No Reason (New Version)
  9. S.O.S.
  10. Bloodclot
  11. Greedy, Greezy Bastard
  12. Politishit
  13. Set Them Free
  14. Fuck The Army (New Version)
  15. Ignorance's Day
Tracklisting Side Two:
  1. Choice
  2. Chaos
  3. Problem
  4. Happy People
  5. Rapist
  6. Waking Up Is Hard To Do
  7. Capitalist Cunts
  8. Mr. Hardcore
  9. Machine Gun Youth
  10. Down And Out
  11. Oppression / Depression
  12. No Reason
  13. Fuck The Army
  14. Somebody's Watching
  15. Life Or Death
  16. Chaos (New Version)
  17. Mr. Hardcore (New Version)

High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP
Large Hires Photo
Photo Of The Back Cover STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP
Large Hires Photo
Photo Side One STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP
Large Hires Photo
Photo of Side Two STARK RAVING MAD - Amerika 12" LP
Large Hires Photo