Ramones - self-titled punk rock 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

"Ramones" is the self-titled first/debut full-length studio album by the American Punk Rock band "RAMONES" and was released in 1976. This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.


large album front cover photo of: Ramones - self-titled

Collector's info:  Produced by Craig Leon and T. Erclyl. Recorded at Plaza Sound, Radio City Music Hall, New York.
Music Genre:  Punk Rock

Label Information:

Sire Records QSR 6020 / SASD 7520
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year and Country:

1976 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Ramones self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Johnny Ramone
  • Joey Ramone
  • DeeDee Ramone
  • Tommy Ramone

Track Listing of: Ramones self-titled

    Side One:
  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat on the Brat
  3. Judy is a Punk
  4. I wanny Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down To the Basement
    Side Two:
  1. Loudmouth
  2. Havana Affair
  3. Listen to my Heart
  4. 53rd & 3rd
  5. Let's Dance
  6. I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You
  7. Today Your Love Tomorrow the World

Ramones - self-titled High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of Ramones - self-titled

Front Cover Photo Of Ramones - self-titled


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Close up of Side One Ramones - self-titled record's label

Close up of Side One Ramones - self-titled