Yes - The YES album Gatefold cover 12" Vinyl LP Album

"The Yes Album" is the 1971 studio album by the English Progressive Rock band "YES", it was their first record with Steve Howe on guitars. This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.


large album front cover photo of: The YES album

Album Production:  

Produced by Yes and Eddie Offord

Music Genre:

Progressive Rock Music

Label Information:

Atlantic 40 106 (K40106)

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1971 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Yes - The YES album

  • Jon Anderson - vocals, percussion
  • Chris Squire - bass
  • Steve Howe - guitars
  • Tony Kaye - keyboards
  • Bill Bruford - drums

Track Listing of: Yes - The YES album

    Side One:
  1. Yours is no disgrace
  2. The Clap
  3. Sharship trooper
    Side Two:
  1. Ive' seen all good people
  2. A Venture
  3. Perpetual Change

Index of YES Band Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery