The Who Face Dances 12" VINYL LP ALBUM


large album front cover photo of: he Who Face Dances 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Album Summary:  "Face Dances" was the first full new album The Who made with drummer Kenney Jones as a replacement for Keith Moon.

Music Genre:

English Progressive Rock

Collector Notes:

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by The WHO and photos. 

Album Production Information:

The album: "Face Dances" was produced by: Bill Szymczyck

Label Information:

Polydor 2311 065

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1981 Made in West-Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: The Who Face Dances

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Roger Daltrey - vocals, harmonica
  • Pete Townshend - guitars, keyboards, vocals
  • John Entwistle - bass guitar, vocals
  • Kenney Jones - drums
  • John "Rabbit" Bundrick - keyboards, synthesizer

Track Listing of: "Face Dances"

The Song/tracks on "Face Dances" are

  • You Better You Bet 5:36
  • Don't Let Go the Coat 3:44
  • Cache Cache 3:57
  • The Quiet One (John Entwistle) 3:10
  • Did You Steal My Money 4:11
  • How Can You Do It Alone 5:26
  • Daily Records 3:27
  • You (Entwistle) 4:31
  • Another Tricky Day 4:55

Index of THE WHO Vinyl Records Discography and Album Cover Gallery