The Exploited - Totally Exploited - Punk 12" LP VINYL ALBUM


High Resolution Photo

Collectors information & Description:


This album "The Exploited - Totally Exploited" is a compilation of the English Punk / Thrash metal band: The Exploited.

Music Genre:

British Punk Metal 

Label Information:

Blashadabee DOJOLP 1 

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1984 Made in England  

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: The Exploited - Totally Exploited

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Wattie Buchan - Vocal
  • Robbie Davidson - Guitar
  • Irish Bob - Bass
  • Willie Buchan - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "The Exploited - Totally Exploited"

The detailed tracklist of this record "The Exploited - Totally Exploited" is:

  1. Punk's not dead
  2. Army life
  3. Fuck a mod
  4. Barmy army
  5. Dogs of war
  6. Dead cities
  7. Sex & Violence
  8. Yops
  9. Daily news
  10. Dole Q
  11. I Believe in anarchy
  12. God save the queen
  13. Psycho
  14. Blown to bits
  15. Insanity
  16. S.P.G.
  17. Jimmy Boyle
  18. U.S.A.
  19. Attack
  20. Rival leaders

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "The Exploited - Totally Exploited"

High Resolution Photo  

High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover  

High Resolution Photo  

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's Label  

High Resolution Photo  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.