Exploited The Massacre Punk 12" VINYL LP ALBUM


High Resolution Photo

Description / Collectors information: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "The Exploited"

The Massacre album by the Hardcore punk band The Exploited, released in 1990 through Rough Justice. It's the second crossover thrash album by The Exploited. 


Music Genre:

Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal 
Album Production information:  The album: "The Massacre" was produced by: Wattie Buchan

Record Label Information:

Rough Justice JUST 15  

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
150 grams vinyl
Album weight: 250 gram  

Year & Country:

1990 Made in France
Band Members and Musicians on: Exploited The Massacre Punk
    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Wattie Buchan - Vocals
  • Gogs - Guitar
  • Smeeks - Bass, Vocals
  • Tony - Drums
  • The Driffield Lager Louts - Backing Vocals
Track Listing of: "The Massacre"

The Songs/tracks on "The Massacre" are

  • The Massacre - 3:03
  • Sick Bastard - 4:05
  • Porno Slut - 3:15
  • Now I'm Dead - 3:45
  • Boys In Blue - 3:58
  • Dog Soldier - 3:05
  • Don't Pay The Poll Tax - 4:25
  • Fuck Religion - 3:12
  • About To Die - 3:30
  • Blown Out Of The Sky - 4:21
  • Police Shit - 3:54
  • Stop The Slaughter - 3:40
Album cover photos of : Exploited The Massacre Punk
High Resolution Photo v  
Photo of "The Massacre" Album's Back Cover  

High Resolution Photo  

High Resolution Photo  

High Resolution Photo  

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).