Limited to 500 copies on red vinyl.

This album "From the Depths of Hell Red Vinyl" is an unofficial (bootleg) album of this band Mercyfull Fate. Limited to 500 copies reissue on red vinyl. Classic and ultra hard to find semi official Mercyful Fate fan club recordings. Originally released for a short period in the mid 1980s.

This album has been PLAY-GRADED, see details near bottom of this page.

Sounds fantastic, introduction with suspense sound effect and music fragment taken from Alan Parsons.
Great music to scare you parents or their visitors away!


  Large Hires Photo

Music Genre:

Thrash Metal 

Label Information:

Satan's Nightmare SN 1002

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:


Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MERCYFUL FATE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL RED VINYL

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • King Diamond - Vocals

      Kim Bendix Petersen better known by his stage name King Diamond , is a Danish heavy metal musician. As a vocalist, he is known for his extensive vocal range, in particular his usage of falsetto. He started his career in 1974 with a band called Brainstorm and has since performed with "Black Rose", Brats, "Danger Zone", "Mercyful Fate" and the eponymous "King Diamond" band.

  • Timi Grabber - Bass
  • Timmi "Grabber" Hansen is a Danish bass player. He played in the Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate from 1981 to 1985 and from 1992 to 1993, and King Diamond from 1985 to 1987. Before joining "Mercyful Fate" TImmi Hansen performed together with Michael Denner in a band called "Danger Zone".

  • Kim Ruzz - Drums
  • Kim Ruzz ( real name: Kim Thyge Jensen) has been playing drums from 1981-1985 in the Danish Thrash metal band: " Mercyful Fate".

  • Michael Denner - Guitar
  •   Michael Denner is a Danish heavy-metal guitarist. He is part of the heavy metal duo Denner/Shermann with Hank Shermann. Michael Denner plays guitar with Brats from 1979-1980, Mercyful Fate from 1981-1996 (with several interruptions.

  • Hank Sharmann - Guitar
  • Rene Krollmark is from Denmark and was born in 1958. He is also known under the aliases Hank De Wank, Hank Shermann started his musical career as guitar player in 1977 with a band called Brats, this was followed by "Danger Zone", "Mercyful Fate", Fate, Lavina, "Zoser Mez"

Complete Track-listing of the album "MERCYFUL FATE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL RED VINYL "

The detailed tracklist of this record "MERCYFUL FATE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL RED VINYL " is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Intro
  2. Black Masses
  3. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  4. Evil
  5. Into The Coven
  6. Gypsy
  7. Reyarp Sdrol
  8. Corps Without Soul
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. The Oath
  2. Doomed By The Living Dead
  3. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
  4. Satan's Fall
  5. Satan's Solo
  6. Nuns Have No Fun

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MERCYFUL FATE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL RED VINYL "

Large Hires Photo


Large Hires Photo

Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "MERCYFUL FATE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL RED VINYL " Record's Label

Large Hires Photo  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.