Dark Blue/Black EPIC Label


High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical"

Album Front cover Photo of QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical https://vinyl-records.nl/ 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical"

Album Back Cover Photo QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical Vinyl Record Store https://vinyl-records.nl//  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Collectors information & Description:


This album has also been released with a White EPIC Label

This album "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Condition Critical" is the fourth studio album by Quiet Riot. The album was released in 1984. It was also given an infamous two-word review in Rolling Stone magazine: "Condition terminal."

Music Genre:

Heavy Metsl 
Production information:

The album: "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical" was produced by: Spencer Proffer for Pasha

  Spencer Proffer is an American media and record producer. Proffer produced the first heavy metal record, Quiet Riot's Metal Health, to reach number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Proffer has produced and arranged over 200 albums, many of which have achieved gold and platinum-selling status, produced or executive-produced. Proffer was also founder of the Pasha Record company.


Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Duane Baron
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York City, New York.

George Marino (1947-2012)  Senior Mastering Engineer at Sterling Sound N.Y.C., he was probable the most experienced sound mastering engineer in the world and has mastered hundreds of discs in all music genres. Jump to a list that covers the Heavy Metal albums he has mastered during the 1980s


This album was recorded at: The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, California

Album cover design: Kevin DuBrow
Cover Illustration: Stan Watts

Album cover photography: Aaron Rappoport

Label Information:

Black/Blue Label EPIC EPC 26075

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1984 Made in Holland / Netherlands

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rudy Sarzo - Bass
  • Frankie Banali - Drums
  • Kevin DuBRow - Vocals
  • Carlos Cavazo - Guitars

Complete Track-listing of the album "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical"

The detailed tracklist of this record "QUIET RIOT - Condition Critical" is:

  • Sign of the Times 5:03
  • Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:38
  • Party All Night 3:32
  • Stomp Your Hands, Clap Your Feet 4:38
  • Winner Take All 5:32
  • Condition Critical 5:02
  • Scream and Shout 4:01
  • Red Alert 4:28
  • Bad Boy 4:21
  • (We Were) Born To Rock 3:34



Index of QUIET RIOT Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery