CRACK JAW NIGHTOUT SteamHammer Records 12" Vinyl LP Album

"Crack Jaw" was a heavy metal band from Frankfurt-Am-Main, Germany, "Nightout" was the first full length official album. This album was released on 2nd Januray 1985. On the SteamHammer record label with catalog SH 0024. Nightout was never re-released on vinyl. This album "CRACK JAW - Nightout" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

large album front cover photo of: crack-jaw night-out

Music Genre:

German Heavy Metal 

Album Production Information:

The album: "CRACK JAW - Nightout" was produced by: Wolfgang Eichholz

  Wolfgang Eichholz is from Germany doing production, engineering and also a musician. Notable he has been producer of several "Destruction" records and has worked with many European Heavy Metal bands during 1984-1988. Some of these bands include: Black Tears, Crack Jaw , Damien, Destruction , Sodom , Sortilège

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Horst Mueller. Mastering Peter Harenberg

This album was recorded at: Caet Studio. Berlin

Album cover design: K.D. Heine

Album cover photography: Joachim Peters Schnee, Steve Kongard (The Image Bank)

Joachim Peters Schnee - Photographer of "Crack Jaw" and all Destruction albums from 1984 until 1988.

Record Label & Catalognr:

SteamHammer SH 0024

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year and Country:

1984 Made in Germany
Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: CRACK JAW - Nightout
    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stephan Kiegerl: Vocals
  • Holger Eckstein: Lead Guitar
  • Jurgen Schulz-Anker: Guitar
  • Gerrit Eisenmenger: Bass
  • Markus Klinke: Drums
Complete Track-listing of the album "CRACK JAW - Nightout"

The detailed tracklist of this record "CRACK JAW - Nightout" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. The Change 3:22
  2. Nightout 3:03
  3. Make Me Believe 2:51
  4. New Tomorrow 3:50
  5. Never Tell No Lie 3:21
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Saracen 1:30
  2. Danger 3:38
  3. Galley Without Aim 3:37
  4. Struck By Thunder 3:25
  5. Seven Days Of Wonder 6:08
High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "CRACK JAW - Nightout"
High Resolution Photo #10 CRACK JAW - Nightout

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Album Back Cover  Photo of "CRACK JAW - Nightout"
High Resolution Photo #11 CRACK JAW - Nightout  
Inner Sleeve   of "CRACK JAW - Nightout" Album
High Resolution Photo #12 CRACK JAW - Nightout
Photo of "CRACK JAW - Nightout" 12" LP Record
High Resolution Photo #13 CRACK JAW - Nightout