Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  Ted Nugent, the first solo effort of the hard-rocking Motor City Madman, was released in 1975 after disbanding his former group, The Amboy Dukes. 


High Resolution Photo #1 TED NUGENT Self-titled

Music Genre:

American Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:

The album: "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" was produced by: Lou Futterman, Tom Werman A Next City Production

  Tom Werman an American Music producer who has produced (during the 1980s) many hard rock, heavy metal, glam rock bands and in particular: Dokken, Junkyard, Motley Crue, Ted Nugent, Twisted Sister and many others.

Label Information:

EPIC EPC 69198 ,; Magicland Music  

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 200 gram  
Year & Country:  1975 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ted Nugent
  • Derek St Holmes
  • Rob Grange
  • Cliff Davies

Track Listing of: "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled"

The Song/tracks on "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" are

    Side One:
  • Strangehold
  • Stormtroopin'
  • Hey Baby
  • Just What The Doctor Ordered
    Side Two:
  • Snakeskin Cowboys
  • Motor City Madhouse
  • Where Have You Been All My Life
  • You Make Me Feel Right At Home
  • Queen of the Forest

Album cover photos of : Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled

High Resolution Photo #1 TED NUGENT Self-titled  
Photo of "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" Album's Back Cover  
High Resolution Photo #2 TED NUGENT Self-titled  
Close-up Photo of "Ted Nugent S/T Self-titled" Record Label 
High Resolution Photo #3 TED NUGENT Self-titled  
Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Index of TED NUGENT Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery