IMMORTAL Norwegian Black Metal Vinyl DISCOGRAPHY

"Immortal" is the black metal band from Bergen, Norway, founded in 1990 by current frontman/guitarist Abbath Doom Occulta (Olve Eikemo) and former guitarist Demonaz Doom Occulta (Harald Nævdal). The pair worked with various drummers for their first three albums, and were later joined by current drummer Horgh (Reidar Horghagen) in 1996.

Album Front Cover Photo of IMMORTAL Norwegian Black Metal
Label & Catalogno Band/Performers - Album Title Year Country

Cult of Evil Gods evil LP 001

thumbnail of front cover


IMMORTAL - Blashyrkh Kingdom Limited Edition

is a limited edition of 666 copies and includes The Suffocate demo, Immortal EP and Live At Rockwave Festival. LP format limited to 666 copies.

thumbnail of front cover

Immortal - Call of the Wintermoon demo 1991

Nuclear Blast

thumbnail of front cover


IMMORTAL - Sons Of Northern Darkness Picture Disc

is the seventh album by the Norwegian black metal band Immortal. Musically, it continues the blackened thrash metal style heard the two previous releases At the Heart of Winter and Damned in Black. This was the band's first release on Nuclear Blast Records