Attak - Zombies punk uk 12" vinyl LP album

  Attak is a UK Punk Band


large album front cover photo of: Attak - Zombies


Collector Notes:

Attak is a UK Punk Band

Music Genre:

UK Punk Rock Music
Album:  Production information: Recorded at Revolution Studios, Cheadle Hulme
Engineered by: Stu Pickering
Produced by Attak and Stu
Album Front cover design by : Howard Oliver
Back cover by Attak

Label Information:

No Future Records Punk 6 / Cherry Red Music

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1983 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Attak Zombies

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Gary
  • Lindsay
  • Woody
  • Chad

Track Listing of: Attak Zombies

The Song/tracks on "Attak Zombies" are

    Side One:
  • Daga I
  • Daga II
  • This is the Time
  • Play the Ace
  • See You in Hell
  • Big Brother

    Side Two:
  • Zombies
  • Demon
  • Trail of Terror
  • Face the Slayer
  • Young and Proud
  • Wild Thing

Album cover photos of : Attak Zombies

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of ATTAK - Zombies


High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of ATTAK - Zombies


Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label ATTAK - Zombies


ote: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.