MAGNUM Mirador Compilation 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

  This album "MAGNUM Mirador" is the compilation album by the British melodic rock band Magnum. It was released in 1987 by FM Records. Released before FM Records released Magnum's back catalogue, this compilation contains material from the albums Kingdom of Madness, Magnum II, Chase the Dragon, The Eleventh Hour and On a Storyteller's Night


High Resolution Photo MAGNUM Mirador

Music Genre:

Prog Rock / Melodic Rock 

Album Production Information:


The album: "MAGNUM Mirador" was produced by: Jeff Glixman , Kit Woolven , Leo Lyons

Album cover Illustration: Rodney Matthews

  Rodney Matthews - a British illustrator and conceptual designer of fantasy and science fiction. He has illustrated at least four dozen of hard rock and heavy metal album covers.

Record Label Information:


Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1987 UK

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MAGNUM Mirador

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tony Clarkin — guitar
  • Bob Catley — vocals
  • Wally Lowe — bass guitar
  • Richard Bailey — keyboards, flute
  • Kex Gorin — drums
  • Mark Stanway — keyboards
  • Jim Simpson — drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "MAGNUM Mirador"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MAGNUM Mirador" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "Just Like an Arrow" 3:22
  2. "Soldier of the Line" 4:16
  3. "Changes" 3:15
  4. "Sacred Hour" 5:35
  5. "Great Adventure" 4:54
  6. "The Lights Burned Out" 4:32
  7. "In the Beginning" 7:52
  8. "How Far Jerusalem" 6:25
  9. "The Spirit" 4:17
  10. "The Word" 4:54
  11. "The Prize" 3:39
  12. "Kingdom of Madness" 4:25
  13. "If I Could Live Forever" 4:02
  14. "Lords of Chaos" 3:21
  15. . "On a Storyteller's Night"

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MAGNUM Mirador"

High Resolution Photo MAGNUM Mirador
High Resolution Photo MAGNUM Mirador  

 Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Index of MAGNUM Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery