WARLOCK - HELLBOUND - heavy metal germany 12" Vinyl LP Album

Hellbound is the 1985 and second album released by the Female-Fronted German Heavy Metal Warlock. Lead singer of the Warlock band is "Doro Pesch". This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.


High Resolution Photos of warlock hellbound

Album Production Information:

Producers: Harry Staroste, Rainerassman
Recorded at Country Lane Studios, Munich, Germany, February - April 1985
Album cover concept by Holger Matthies
Album cover photo by Schumacher/Matthies  

Music Genre:

Heavy Metal 

Band Members and Musicians on: Warlock Hellbound

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Doro Pesch
  • Rudy Graf
  • Pete Szigeti
  • Frank Rittel
  • Michael Eurich

Track Listing of: Warlock Hellbound


The Song/tracks on "Warlock Hellbound" are:

    Side One:
  • Hellbound
  • All Night
  • Earthshaker Rock
  • Wrathchild
  • Down and Out
    Side Two:
  • Out of Control
  • Time to Die
  • Shout it Out
  • Catch my Heart

Index of WARLOCK Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery