Razor Evil Invaders 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  Summary; "Evil Invaders" is the second full-length album and third official recording by the Canadian Speed/Thrash Metal band "Razor" from Guelph, Ontario. The album was produced by "Walter Zwol" and released during 1985.


large photo of the album front cover of: Razor Evil Invaders

Music Genre: 

Thrash Metal Music

Album Production: 

Produced by Walter Zwol.

Recorded at Phase One Records, Toronto, Canada.

GGGarth Richardson - Sound Engineer, Producer

Robin Brouwer - Sound Engineer

Robert Matichak - Mastering Engineer

Garnet Giesbrecht - Art direction, Design

Gary Cooper - Album Artwork

Peter Domanski - Album Artwork

Lindsay Lozon - Photography

Label Information:

Viper / Roadrunner RR 9732
Record Format: 12" LP 150 grams vinyl

Year and Country:

1985 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Razor Evil Invaders

Photo of Front Cover 
High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of RAZOR - Evil Invaders https://vinyl-records.nl
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of RAZOR - Evil Invaders https://vinyl-records.nl  
Photo of Record Label 
Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label RAZOR - Evil Invaders https://vinyl-records.nl  

Band Members and Musicians on: Razor Evil Invaders

    Razor's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stace "Sheepdog" McLaren - Vocals
  • Dave Carlo - Guitars
  • Mike Campagnolo - Bass
  • Mike "M-Bro" Embro - Drums

Track Listing of: Razor Evil Invaders

    Side One:
  1. Nowhere Fast
  2. Cross Me Fool
  3. Legacy of Doom
  4. Evil Invaders
  5. Iron Hammer
    Side Two:
  1. Instant Death
  2. Cut Throat
  3. Speed Merchants
  4. Tortured Skull
  5. Thrashdance