THE DEMONS - Self-titled rock from new york city 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  This is the one and only official album released by the rock band "The Demons" from "New York City"


Album Front Cover Photo of THE DEMONS - Self-titled

Essential Album Information For: THE DEMONS - Self-titled

Music Genre:

Rock, Power-Pop

Label & Catalognr:

 Mercury SRM 1-1164

Media Format:

Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1977 Made in USA

THE DEMONS - Self-titled Production & Recording Information


Craig Leon - Producer

Sound & Recording Engineers:

Rob Freeman - Sound Engineer, Sound Mix EngineerG

Don Hunerberg - Sound Engineer

Fred Wilks - Assistent Sound Engineer

Greg Calbi - Mastering Engineer

Recording Location:

Recorded at Plaza Sound, New York City

Mastered at Sterling Sound by Greg Calbi

Album Cover Design & Artwork:

Jim Schubert - Art Direction


Chris Callis - Photography

  • Eliot Kidd - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
  • Martin Butler - Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
  • Robbie Twyford - Bass Guitar
  • Mike Rappoport - Drums, Percussion
Tracklisting Side One:
  1. It'll Be Alright 2:53
  2. Gimme Love 3:32
  3. She's So Tuf 3:10
  4. Ten Past One 4:05
  5. She's A Rebel 2:06
Tracklisting Side Two:
  1. I Fought The Law 2:24
  2. Bad Dreamin' 3:22
  3. Tell Him That Too 2:23
  4. What A Shame 2:50
  5. I Hate You 2:33

THE DEMONS - Self-titled High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of THE DEMONS - Self-titled
Front Cover Photo Of THE DEMONS - Self-titled
Photo Of The Back Cover THE DEMONS - Self-titled
Photo of album back cover THE DEMONS - Self-titled
Close up of the THE DEMONS - Self-titled record's label
Photo of record 1 of THE DEMONS - Self-titled