large album front cover photo of: Little By Little

Album Description & Collectors information:


This 12" Collectors Edition Mini-LP includes a remix long version of Litte by Little. "Little by Little is a track from the 3rd Solo Album by Robert Plant.


Music Genre:

Rock Pop 

Record Label Information:

Es Paranza 90485-1-B / ST-ES-855865

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1985 Made in USA
Complete Track-listing of the album "ROBERT PLANT - Little by Little Collector's EDITION 12" Mini-LP"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ROBERT PLANT - Little by Little Collector's EDITION 12" Mini-LP" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Little by Little (Remix Long Version) - Produced by Robert Plant, Benji Lefevre, Tim Palmer - Remixed by Rob Dickens - Remix Engineer - Mark Saunders
  2. Easily Lead - Recorded Live in Dallas 24 June 1985
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Rockin' at Midnight (Live with the Honeydrippers) - Robert Plant and the Honeydrippers - Recorded Live in Dallas on 24th June 1985
  2. Sixes and Sevens - From the Es Paranza Album "Shaken 'n' Stirred" - Produced by Robert Plant , Benji Lefevri and Tim Palmer - Engineered by Benji Lefevri and Tim Palmer