Procol Harum Ninth 12" vinyl lp album


High Resolution Photo # Procol Harum Album Front Cover Vinyl Record

Music Genre:

Progressive Rock Music 

Collector's Information:

This album includes the original insert, complete lyrics of all songs by Procol Harum and photos.


Produced by Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller. Sound engineer John Jansen. Photography James Cotier

Label Information:

Chrysalis CHR. 1080

Media Format:

12" LP 

Year & Country:

1975 Made in Gt Britain

Band Members and Musicians on: Procol Harum Ninth

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Gary Brooker
  • Mick Grabham
  • Alan Cartwright
  • B.J. Wilson
  • Chris Copping
  • Keith Reid

Track Listing of: Procol Harum Ninth

    Side One:
  1. Pandora's Box
  2. Fools Gold
  3. Taking the Time
  4. The Unquiet Zone
  5. The Final Thrust
    Side Two:
  1. I Keep Forgetting
  2. Without a Doubt
  3. The Pipers Tune
  4. Typewriter Torment
  5. Eight Days a Week

Index of PROCOL HARUM Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery