Manfred Mann's Earth Band S/T Self-titled re-issue 12" Vinyl LP Album

Album Description: Re-issue of the originally in 1972 released first album of Manfred Mann's Earth band


large album front cover photo of: MANFRED MANN'S EARTH BAND - S/T Self-titled Re-Issue 12" Vinyl LP Album

Music Genre:

Progressive Rock  

Album Production Information:

Produced by Manfred Mann, Dave Hadfield,
Sound engineers: Dave Hadfield, John Pantry
Recorded at Maximum Sound I.B.C. Studios

Label Information:

Bronze 28 854 XOT

Media Format:

12" LP  

Year & Country:

1972 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Manfred Mann's Earth Band Self-titled re-issue

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Mick Rogers
  • Manfred Mann
  • Colin Pattenden
  • Chris Slade

Track Listing of: Manfred Mann's Earth Band Self-titled re-issue

The Song/tracks on "Manfred Mann's Earth Band Self-titled re-issue " are

    Side One:
  • California Coastline
  • Captain Bobby Stout
  • Sloth
  • Living without you
  • Tribute
    Side Two:
  • Please Mrs Henry
  • Jump Sturdy
  • Prayer
  • Part-time man
  • I'm Up and I'm Leaving

Index of MANFRED MANN - 1970s and 1980s Vinyl Discography