PROPAGANDA - p:Machinery 12" Vinyl EP

This is the 12" EP verson of p:Machinery a song from the full-length album "A Secret Wish" and was produced by S.J. Lipson

This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.

Album Front Cover Photo of PROPAGANDA - Machinery

PROPAGANDA - Machinery Essential Information

Music Genre:

Synthpop New Wave Music

Label & Catalognr:

  Island ZTT 602 014 (602014) Zang Tumb Tuum

Media Format:

Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1985 Made in Germany

  • Michael Mertens
  • Suzanne Freytag
  • Claudia Brucken
  • Ralf Dorper
Tracklisting Side One:
  1. Programme
  2. Machinery (Polish)
Tracklisting Side Two:
  1. Machinery (Passive)
  2. Frozen Faces

PROPAGANDA - Machinery High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of PROPAGANDA - Machinery
Front Cover Photo Of PROPAGANDA - Machinery

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Photo Of The Back Cover PROPAGANDA - Machinery
Photo of album back cover PROPAGANDA - Machinery
Close up of PROPAGANDA - Machinery record's label
Photo of record label of PROPAGANDA - Machinery