Klaus Schulze Inter*Face Interface Inter Face 12" Vinyl LP Album

Description: "Inter*Face" is the 1985 studio album by the German Krautrock musician "Klaus Schulze"


Album cover photos of : Klaus Schulze Inter*Face




Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.
Album Summary:  Produced by Klaus Schulze

Music Genre:

Krautrock Prog Psych Acid Ambient Music

Label Information:

Brain Records 827 673 ( 827673 ) / Metronome Musik GMBH

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 

Year & Country:

1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Klaus Schulze Inter*Face

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Klaus Schulze - Keyboards
  • Ulli Schober - Percussion

Track Listing of: Klaus Schulze Inter*Face

    The Song/tracks on "Inter*Face" are :
  • On the Edge 7:58
  • Colours In The Darkness 9:12
  • The Beat Planante 7:24
  • Inter*Face 24:49