The self-titled album "Thunderfire" from Belgium emerges as a rare treasure on a 12" LP Vinyl Album. This particular release, still sealed, adds an extra layer of exclusivity, making it a coveted item for collectors. The scarcity and sealed condition enhance the album's desirability, underscoring its unique status in the realm of Belgian metal. "Thunderfire" stands as a testament to the band's musical imprint, and its rarity further solidifies its allure among collectors of rare and sought-after metal releases.


large album front cover photo of: THUNDERFIRE  S/T SELF-TITLED BELGIUM

Album Description & Collectors information:


This album "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled " is the first and only full length album released by the Belgian Heavy Metal band Thunderfire.

Music Genre:

Belgian Heavy Metal 

Album Production Information:

The album: "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled" was produced by: Keith Nichol and Thunderfire

This album was recorded at: Neat Recording Studios, New Castle

Record Label Information:

RoadrunneR 9879

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1983 Made in Holland / Netherlands

Collector notes:

Keith Nichol, Producer, Sound Engineer, ( Guest ) musician has been in-house producer for the NEAT Record label. He has been responsible for the production and sound engineering of many NWOBHM bands during the 1980s. Most notable these bands include: Atomkraft, Blitzkrieg, Fist, Raven, Venom, Warfare, and many others.

On Warfare's album "A Conflict of Hatred", Keith Nichol takes care of the production, sound engineering and as guest musician playing violin and keyboards.


Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled
    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ion Toyton - Lead Guitar
  • Rock O'Nelly - Drums
  • Barry Waste - Bass
  • Freddy Fiskens - Vocals
  • Malcolm Murray - Rhythm Guitar
Complete Track-listing of the album "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"

The detailed tracklist of this record "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Crazy Cat 04:45
  2. Headbangers 03:16
  3. Gunman 03:44
  4. The Beast on the Run 03:59
  5. Power 03:51
  6. Happy to Live 03:55
  7. Danger 02:31
  8. Heavy Fire 03:19
  9. Money Taker 03:43
High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"
Album Front cover Photo of THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled 
Album Back Cover  Photo of "THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled"
Album Back Cover Photo THUNDERFIRE - S/T Self-Titled Vinyl Record Gallery  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.