Thumbnail Photo Of Stryper In God We Trust

Collectors information / Album Description:


Stryper is a Grammy Award nominated Christian metal band from Orange County

Music Genre:

Christian Heavy Metal

Album Production information:


The album: "In God We Trust" was produced by: Stryper and Michael Lloyd for Mike Curb Productions

In total 12 Sound Engineers have been working on the production of this album

Bob Vogt - Sound Engineer

Brian Scheuble - Sound Engineer

Carmine Rubino - Sound Engineer

Charlie Brocco - Sound Engineer

Dan Nebenzal - Sound Engineer

Dave Deavalon - Sound Engineer

Gary Myersburg - Sound Engineer

Jeff DeMorris - Sound Engineer

Mark McKenna - Sound Engineer

Mike Bosley - Sound Engineer

Rob Hart - Sound Engineer

Scott Gordon - Sound Engineer

Bernie Grundman - Mastering Engineer

  Bernie Grundman - Mastering Engineer from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA and has been very successful. Between 1982 and 1990 he has been mastering at least 3 dozen of heavy metal albums.

Ann Revenge - Photography

Neil Zlozower - Photography

  Neil Zlozower a Photographer who has (during the 1980s and beyond) photography several dozen of Heavy Metal bands, some of these bands include: Armored Saint, Dio , Ratt , Lääz Rockit, Poison, Bow Wow and many others.

Patrick Pending - Art Direction

Label Information:

Enigma D1-73317

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+LP) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1988 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: Stryper In God We Trust

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Sweet - Vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Oz Fox - Guitar, background vocals
  • Robert Sweet - Drums
  • Billy Meyers - Keyboards
  • John Van Tongeren - Keyboards
  • Steve Croes - Synclavier
  • Brad Cobb - Bass Guitar

Track Listing of: "In God We Trust"

The Songs/tracks on "In God We Trust" are

  1. In God We Trust (Michael Sweet, Robert Sweet) 3:56
  2. Always There for You (Michael Sweet) 4:09
  3. Keep the Fire Burning 3:35
  4. I Believe in You 3:17
  5. The Writing's on the Wall 4:19
  6. It's Up 2 U 3:51
  7. The World of You and I 3:45
  8. Come to the Everlife 4:09
  9. Lonely 4:09
  10. The Reign 2:50

STRYPER - In God We Trust High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of STRYPER - In God We Trust

Front Cover Photo Of STRYPER - In God We Trust


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Photo Of The Back Cover STRYPER - In God We Trust

Photo of album back cover STRYPER - In God We Trust


Close up of record's label STRYPER - In God We Trust Side One:

Close up of record's label STRYPER - In God We Trust Side One

ENIGMA D1-73317 Record Label Details: ℗ 1988 Enigma Records