Album: DANGER is the first official full-length studio album by the Japanese Heavy Metal band 44 Magnum. It was produced by Hiromi Yoshizawa and recorded at the Rockwell Studio and Sunrise Studios.

  This album "44 Magnum – Danger" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos. 44 Magnum (stylized as 44MAGNUM) is a heavy metal /hard rock band from Japan, originally formed in 1977.

This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.


large album front cover photo of: 44 MAGNUM  DANGER

Music Genre:

Heavy Metal / Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:


The album: "44 Magnum – Danger" was produced by: Yoshiyuki "Show" Ohno

Associate Producer: Hiromi Yoshizawa
Recording Engineer: Tomohiro Nakamura (Rockwell Studio)
Assistent Engineer: Hirokazu Masuda (Rockwell Studio)
Recorded at Rockwell Studio and Sunrise Studio
Remixed by Yasuo Sato at Onkio Haus
Assisted by Shigeru Takise at Onkio Haus
Disc Mastering engineer: Teppei Kasai
Recording coordination by Masahiro Ohishi (Danger Crue)
Art Direction and Jacket Design Mitsuo Sato, Binta Matsuoka (Zip)
Photographer: Hiroyuki "Otosan" Yoshihama

Label Information:

Roadrunner RR 9805

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1984 Holland

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: 44 Magnum – Danger

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Satoshi "Jimmy" Hirose – guitar
  • Satoshi "Joe" Miyawaki – drums
  • Hironori "Ban" Yoshikawa – bass
  • Tatsuya "Paul" Umehara – vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "44 Magnum – Danger"

The detailed tracklist of this record "44 Magnum – Danger" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. I'm On Fire 3:45
  2. Your Heart 3:52
  3. The Wild Beast 3:57
  4. You Love Me, Don't You? 8:07
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. No Standing Still 3:07
  2. Dirty Lady 4:17
  3. Baby, Come Together 3:41
  4. At Last I'm A Free Man 3:24
  5. Satisfaction

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "44 Magnum – Danger"

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of 44 Magnum – Danger https://vinyl-records.nl  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger"

High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of 44 Magnum – Danger https://vinyl-records.nl  

Inner Sleeve   of "44 Magnum – Danger" Album

High Resolution Photo  of the  Original Custom Inner Sleeve (OIS) #1 of 44 Magnum – Danger https://vinyl-records.nl  

Photo of "44 Magnum – Danger" 12" LP Record's Label - Side One:

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label 44 Magnum – Danger https://vinyl-records.nl  

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).