JOAN JETT - BAD REPUTATION American Female Fronted Rock 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

"Bad Reputation" is a 1981 reissue of the 1980 self-titled debut album by Joan Jett. The original 1980 album was independently released by Jett and it eventually gained enough attention that it was re-releasedl. Bad Reputation is identical to Joan Jett in terms of tracklisting 


large album front cover photo of: JOAN JETT - BAD REPUTATION

Music Genre:

American Rock Music  

Album Production Information:

Produced by K. Laguna, R. Cordell, S. Jones, P. Cook (Jett Lag Productions

Media Format:

12" LP  

Track Listing of: Joan Jett Bad Reputation

    The Song/tracks are:
  • Bad Reputation
  • Make Believe
  • You Don't Know What You've Got
  • You Don't Own Me
  • Too Bad On Your Birthday
  • Do You Want To Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
  • Let Me Go
  • Doing All Right With The Boys
  • Shout
  • Jezebel
  • Don't Abuse Me
  • Wooly Bully



JOAN JETT - Selected Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery