Wehrmacht Shark Attack 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  "Shark Attack" is the debut album by the American Thrash Metal band "Wehrmacht" and was released in 1987.

  This album is dedicated to Lucky Lager



Music Genre:

Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal Music

Collector's info: 

Recorded at Falcon Studios.

Album Production:


Produced by Wehrmacht Guys.

Sound/recording engineer: David Lohr.

Cover Art: Cris Oxford, Kid Kelly and Bub Johnson.

Label Information:

New Renaissance Records NRR23

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1987 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: Wehrmacht Shark Attack

    Wehrmacht's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Brian Lehfeldt - Drums
  • John Duffy - Guitars
  • Marco Zorich aka Marco Sharko - Guitar
  • Tito Matos aka Tape Head Tito - Lead Vocals
  • Shann Mortimer - Bass

Track Listing of: Wehrmacht Shark Attack

    Side One:
  1. Shark Attack
  2. Blow You Away
  3. S.O.P.
  4. Jabberjaw
  5. Barrage of Skankers
  6. United Shoebrothers
    Side Two:
  1. Part II...
  2. Go Home
  3. Anti
  4. Napalm Shower
  5. Crazy Ways People Die
  6. Fretboard Gymnastics
  7. Termination

Album cover photos of : Wehrmacht Shark Attack


Photos of Wehrmacht band on the album back cover 


Close-up of the Black and White "New Renaissance Records Record" Label