SUZI QUATRO - S/T self-titled British Female Fronted Rock 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Album Production Information:


Produced by Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn at Audio International Studio

Sound/recording engineering Pete Coleman

Mastered by Chris Blair at EMI Studio, Abbey Road.

Music Genre:

American 70s Female Hard Rock

Label Information:

RAK 1C 062-94 809 (94809)

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 

Year & Country:

1973 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Suzi Quatro - self-titled

Suzi Quatro - S/T self-titled  
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Suzi Quatro - S/T self-titled  
Close-up Photo of Record Label 
Suzi Quatro - S/T self-titled  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Suzi Quatro - self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Suzi Quatro - Bass, Vocals
  • Len Tuckey - Guitars
  • Alastair McKenzie - Keyboards
  • Dave Neal - Drums

Track Listing of: Suzi Quatro - self-titled

The Song/tracks on "Suzi Quatro - self-titled" are:

    Side One:
  • 48 Crash
  • Glycerine Queen
  • Shine My Machine
  • Official Suburbian Superman
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • Primitive Love
    Side Two:
  • Can The Can
  • All Shook Up
  • Sticks and Stones
  • Skin Tight Skin
  • Get Back Mamma
  • Shakin' All Over

Index of SUZI QUATRO Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery