Rocky Horror Picture Show OST 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

  This album "Rocky Horror Picture Show" is the original soundtrack album to the 1975 film The Rocky Horror Picture Show, an adaptation of the musical The Rocky Horror Show that had opened in 1973. This is the soundtrack released as an album in 1975 by Ode Records, produced by Richard Hartley.


High Resolution Photo #10 Rocky Horror Picture Show OST

Music Genre:

Rock, Glam Rock, OST 

Album Production Information:


The album: "Rocky Horror Picture Show" was produced by: Richard Hartley

Femix Engineer(s): Keith Grant, Phil Chapman

This album was recorded at: Olympic Studios, London

Album cover design: Jphn Pasche , Gull Graphics

Label Information:

ODE Records 21653

Record Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1975 Made in Canada

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Rocky Horror Picture Show

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Acoustic Guitar, Guitar – Count Ian Blair
  • Bass – David Wintour
  • Keyboards – John "Rabbit" Bundrick
  • Narrator – Charles Gray
  • Saxophone – Phil Kenzie

Complete Track-listing of the album "Rocky Horror Picture Show"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Rocky Horror Picture Show" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Science Fiction/Double Feature" Richard O'Brien 4:30
  2. "Dammit Janet" Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon 2:51
  3. . "Over at the Frankenstein Place" Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Richard O'Brien 2:37
  4. "Time Warp" Richard O'Brien, Patricia Quinn, Little Nell 3:15
  5. . "Sweet Transvestite" Tim Curry 3:21
  6. . "I Can Make You a Man" Tim Curry 2:07
  7. "Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul" Meat Loaf 3:00
  8. . "I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)" Tim Curry 1:44
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. "Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch Me" Susan Sarandon, Little Nell, Patricia Quinn, Tim Curry, Barry Bostwick, Richard O'Brien, Trevor White 2:27
  2. "Eddie" Jonathan Adams, Susan Sarandon, Tim Curry 2:44
  3. "Floor Show":
  4. "I'm Going Home" Tim Curry 2:48
  5. "Super Heroes" Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Jonathan Adams 2:45
  6. "Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)" Richard O'Brien 1:26

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "Rocky Horror Picture Show"

High Resolution Photo #10 Rocky Horror Picture Show OST

Album Back Cover  Photo of "Rocky Horror Picture Show"

High Resolution Photo #11 Rocky Horror Picture Show OST

High Resolution Photo #12 Rocky Horror Picture Show OST

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).