LONE STAR - Firing on all Six - 12" Vinyl LP Album

Firing on all Six is a classic hard rock album that is still enjoyed by fans today. This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.


large album front cover photo of: Lone Star Firing on all Six

Summary_ Lone Star's second album, Firing on all Six, was released in 1977. The album features a mix of hard rock and progressive rock, and it showcases the band's musicianship. The album was a commercial success, and it helped to establish Lone Star as one of the leading hard rock bands in the UK.

Packaging :

  . This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Lone Star band. 

Music Genre:

  English Rock

Album Production Information:

  The album: "Firing on all Six" was produced by: Gary Lyons

Record Label Information:

  Columbia PC 34937

Media Format:

  12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  

Year & Country:

  1977 Made in USA
Band Members and Musicians on: Lone Star Firing on all Six
Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Sloman
  • Paul Chapman
  • Tony Smith
  • Rik Worsnop
  • Pete Hurley
  • Dixie éee
Track Listing of: "Firing on all Six"

The Song/tracks on "Firing on all Six" are

Side One:

  • The Bells of Berlin
  • The Ballad of Crafty Jack
  • Time Lays Down
  • Hypnotic Mover

Side Two:

  • Lovely Lubina
  • Seasons in your Eyes
  • Rivers Overflowing
  • All of Us To All of You
Album cover photos of : Lone Star Firing on all Six
Photo of "Firing on all Six" Album's Front Cover 

Photo of "Firing on all Six" Album's Front CoverĀ 

Large Hires Photo  

Close-up Photo of "Firing on all Six" Record Label 
Close-up Photo of "Firing on all Six" Record LabelĀ   
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.