large photo of the album front cover

Music Genre:  Spanish Punk 
Production information:

The album: "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" was produced by: Raul Marcos for 21 Records (Tueniguan)


Record Label:  21 Records SL 21504
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Spain

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw

    Tapones Visente's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Luigi Tapone - Vocals
  • Tino di Geraldo - drums, Percussion
  • Billi Villegas - Bass and Gaelic Pipes
  • Lou Kowalsky - Lead Guitar, Background Vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

The detailed tracklist of this record "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Deporte y Salud
  2. Box
  3. Ulele
  4. Como Se Miente
  5. Mama, Mama
  6. Lupita
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Toma Crema
  2. Juanito
  3. Me Cuido
  4. Preguntale
  5. Mamaita

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

High Resolution Photo #1 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw"

High Resolution Photo #2 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Photo of "TAPONES VISENTE - Haw-Haw" Record Label

High Resolution Photo #3 TAPONES VISENTE Haw-Haw  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )