ATLAIN G.O.E. Earthshaker 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

  ATLAIN was a German Heavy Metal band (the band's firstname was Destroyer) this band started in 1983 and was dismantled in 1985. G.O.E. is their second and final record by this band.


large album front cover photo of: ATLAIN G.O.E. Earthshaker

Music Genre:

Power / Speed Metal 
Production information:

The album: "ATLAIN - G.O.E." was produced by: Ralph Hubert for Y.U.P. Music

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ralph Hubert

This album was recorded at: Y.U.P. Studio, 1st December 1985

  Ralph "Ralf" Hubert - Producer, sound engineer, sound mixer and bass player with "Mekong Delta" has produced, engineered and mixed many heavy metal band's album. Some of these bands include: Brainfever, Steeler, Fact, Warlock, Living Death, Atlain, Stormwind, Darxon, Hunter, Lions Breed, Metal Sword, Overdose, Breaker, Mad Butchter, Carrie, Invader, Holy Moses, Siren, Target, Kreator, Sacred Chao. Being a producer and sound engineer he has been responsible (influencer) of the Teutonic Metal sound of the 1980s.

  As a musician" Ralph Hubert" using the alias "Björn Eklund" he played bass with the band "Mekong Delta" since 1985 , other bands he performed with are Schwarzarbeit and X-Mas Project.Ralph Hubert was also co-founder of "Aaarrg Records" in 1986.


Label Information:

Earth Shaker ES 4015 / LC 8558

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1985 Made in Germany

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ATLAIN - G.O.E.

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals : Peter Müller
  • Guitars : Andreas Büttner
  • Guitars : Jörg Pryzarski
  • Bass : Andre Chapelier
  • Drums : Chris Efthimiadis

Complete Track-listing of the album "ATLAIN - G.O.E."

The detailed tracklist of this record "ATLAIN - G.O.E." is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Waste 4:07
  2. Guardians Of Eternity 3:39
  3. Break Down Your Neck 4:13
  4. Brainstorm 4:36
  5. Out On The Streets 4:09
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Fast Attack 4:32
  2. Space & Time 3:43
  3. Demon's Feast 3:51
  4. Break That Wall 6:02

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ATLAIN - G.O.E."

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of ATLAIN - G.O.E.

Album Back Cover  Photo of "ATLAIN - G.O.E."

High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of ATLAIN - G.O.E.

Photo of "ATLAIN - G.O.E." 12" LP Record Label - Side One:

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label ATLAIN - G.O.E.

Photo of "ATLAIN - G.O.E." 12" LP Record Label - Side Two:

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label ATLAIN - G.O.E.

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).