B4 Nothing - Zynobeat Swiss new wave funk rock 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

  This is the record has only been released in Switzerland   record were imported from Germany, France, or Holland) in Switzerland, This Swiss edition was pressed in limited quantities  

  This record does not have a catalogno!


Album Front Cover of Zynobeat

Description / Collector's info: :  This album includes several promotional items:
- 12" Insert leaflet with album details and photos of "B4 Nothing" band-members
- Promotional B4 Nothing sticker in Red
- A Postcard

Music Genre:

Swiss New Wave Funk Rock Pop

Album Production Information:

Produced by B4 Nothing and Walter K
Recorded by Hansjorg Meier at Tonspur, Buchs
Mixed by Dani Ruhle at Masters, St Gallen.

Label Information:

Do Not Disturb Suisa

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Country  Made in Switzerland

Band Members and Musicians on: B4 Nothing

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Enrico Rutz - Vocals
  • Tom Littleship - Guitar, Vocals
  • Niki Lippuner - Bass
  • Mike Weilenmann - Drums
  • Guests: Patt Wettstein (percussion), Edi & Beat (Horns), Walter K (vocals), Dani Ruhle (keyboardnoises)

Track Listing of: B4 Nothing - Zynobeat

The Song/tracks on "B4 Nothing - Zynobeat" are:

    Side One:
  • The Murderer was a Catman
  • Selling my Soul
  • Zynobeat
  • Climbing Palms
  • Talking to Pamela
    Side Two:
  • Butterfly's Going
  • Work
  • Chicken Song
  • Waterproof
  • Give me a Bone
  • Rap

Album cover photos of : B4 Nothing - Zynobeat

Album Front Cover of Zynobeat

Album Front Cover of Zynobeat

Album Back Cover of "Zynobeat"

Album Back Cover of "Zynobeat"Album Back Cover of "Zynobeat"

Close-Up of the Green "Do Not Disturb" Records Label

Close-Up of the Green "Do Not Disturb" Records Label  

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.