Herb Alpert & The Tjuana Brass Mexican Shuffle Special Edition 12" Vinyl LP Album

  This is special edition pressed on 170 grams vinyl

High Res Photo of Mexican Shuffle Front cover

Music Genre:

Mexican Themed Brass Music

Album Production Information:

Liner notes written in German

Record Label Information:

A&M Records 179 060

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Year and Country:

Made in Germany

Track Listing of: "Mexican Shuffle Special Edition"

The Song/tracks on "Mexican Shuffle Special Edition" are

    Side One:
  • South of the Border
  • Freckles
  • Hello Dolly
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Up Cherry Street
  • Mexican Shuffle
    Side Two:
  • El Presidente
  • All My Loving
  • Brasilia
  • Salud, Amor Y Dinero
  • Numero Cinco
  • Adios Mi Corazon
  • Plucky