Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Radio-Activity Hörzu Kling-Klang Kraut Rock 12" Vinyl LP Album

Album Description: "Radio-Aktivität" is the 1975 studio Album by the German Progressive Rock / Krautrock band "Kraftwerk", it was produced by Ralf Hütter, Florian Schneider and recorded at the Kling-Klang Studio, Dusseldorf, Germany.

This web page has photos of album covers, inner sleeves, record labels together with production details, musicians and track-listing.

Collector Notes:

In the USA this album has been released as "Radio-Activity"

Music Genre:

German Kraut Rock

Collector's info:

This is the limited edition issued by Horzu / Kling-Klang records

This album includes the insert sheet with the 16 Kraftwerk stickers (one has been used on the front-cover)

This album includes a 12" promo insert sheet called: German Rock Paradise with a list of albums released by the bands: Triumvirat, Jail, Kraftwerk, Eloy, CAN, Gebruder Engel, Tanned Leather, Sweet Smoke.

Album Production Information:

The album: "Radioaktivität" was produced by: Ralf Hutter and Florian Schneider

Label Information:

Hörzu Kling-Klang 1C 062-82 087

Media Format:

12" 140 grams Vinyl Full-Length Stereo LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 250 gram  

Year & Country:

1975 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Hörzu Kling-Klang

Photo of "Radioaktivität" Album's Front Cover 
Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Radio-Activity Hörzu Kling-Klang Kraut Rock  
Photo of "Radioaktivität" Album's Back Cover  
Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Radio-Activity Hörzu Kling-Klang Kraut Rock  
Close-up Photo of "Radioaktivität" Record Label 
Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Radio-Activity Hörzu Kling-Klang Kraut Rock  
Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Kraftwerk Radio-Aktivität Hörzu Kling-Klang

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ralf Hütter - vocals, keyboards and synthesizers.
  • Florian Schneider - vocals, keyboards and synthesizers.
  • Karl Bartos - electronic percussion.
  • Wolfgang Flür - electronic percussion.

Track Listing of: "Radioaktivität"

    Side One:
  1. Geiger Counter
  2. Radio Activity
  3. Radioland
  4. Airwaves
  5. Intermission
  6. News
    Side Two:
  1. The Voice of Energy
  2. Antenna
  3. Radio Stars
  4. Uranium
  5. Transistor
  6. Ohm Sweet Ohm

Index of KRAFTWERK Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery