Description: The TV screens on the album cover of Q5 displays some funny / Punny texts : "Lucky Strokes, Where There's Strokes There's Fire" , "Climex, For the time of your life", "Foot masters, You have the world at your feet", "Scores Beer, You'll Never go home alone"


large album front cover photo of: Q5 - When The Mirror Cracks Vinyl Album

Album Description & Collectors information:

This album "Q5 - When the Mirror Cracks" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.


Music Genre:

Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "Q5 - When the Mirror Cracks" was produced by: Floyd Rose for Rose Productions

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Floyd Rose, Gary THompson

This album was recorded at: Floyd Rose Studios, Bellevue, Washington, 1986

Mike Reese - Mastering Engineer

Album cover design: Parallel Communications Bellevue, Washington

Album cover photography: John Larson

Record Label & Catalognr:

Squawk, Mercury 832728

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1986 Made in Canada
Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Q5 - When the Mirror Cracks
    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jonathan K - Vocals
  • Floyd Rose - Guitars
  • Eevan Sheeley - Bass, keyboards, Sequencing
  • Gary Thompson - Drums
  • Rick Pierce - Guitars
Complete Track-listing of the album "Q5 - When the Mirror Cracks"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Q5 - When the Mirror Cracks" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Livin' on the Borderline
  2. Your Tears (Will Follow Me)
  3. Never Gonna Live Again
  4. Stand by me
  5. When the Mirror Cracks
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Runaway
  2. In the Rain
  3. I Can't Wait
  4. Cold Heart
  5. Let Go