Ded Engine - Self-Titled aka hot shot 12" vinyl LP ALBUM

This is the French release of "Ded Engine" is the first/debut album by the American Heavy Metal and was released in 1985. This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.


large album front cover photo of: Ded Engine - Self-Titled

Collector's info: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "Ded Engine" and artwork. 

Music Genre:

Heavy Thrash Metal Music

Album Production: 

Produced by Maxwell Hammer III for ASE

Recorded at Harvest Productions

Sound/recording engineers Mark "I'm Gonna Later The Lights" Miller

Mastered at Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs

Record Label & Catalognr:

Black Dragon Records BD 014 P.A.I yPartx 92.019

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1986 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Ded Engine Self-Titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Scott Litz - Vocals
  • Doug Horstman - Lead Guitar
  • G.H. Lorimer - Drums
  • Marky Desade - Bass

Track Listing of: Ded Engine Self-Titled

    Side One:
  • Scream
  • Kings of the City
  • Renegade
  • Rabid
  • Bloodlust

    Side Two:
  • Take a Hike
  • Self-Titled
  • Young Hot
  • Reign of Terror
  • Till Deaf Do us Part

Ded Engine - Self-Titled High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of Ded Engine - Self-Titled

Front Cover Photo Of Ded Engine - Self-Titled


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Photo Of The Back Cover Ded Engine - Self-Titled

Photo of album back cover Ded Engine - Self-Titled


Close up of Side One Ded Engine - Self-Titled record's label

Close up of Side One Ded Engine - Self-Titled