Album Description: "Night Attack" is the fifth album by Australian band The Angels, it was released in 1981. It had its domestic release under their own name by Liberation Music.


large album front cover photo of: ANGEL CITY Night Attack 12" LP VINYL ALBUM

Collectors information & Description:


This album "ANGEL CITY - Night Attack" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Music Genre:

Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:


The album: "ANGEL CITY - Night Attack" was produced by: Ed Thacker, JOhn Brewster, Rick Brewster

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ed Thacker. Mixef by Ed Thacker, John Brewster, and Rick Brewster at Cherokee Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA:

This album was recorded at: EMI Studio 301, Sydney, Australia

Album cover photography: Shoot and Run

Label Information:


Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1982 Made in Holland

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ANGEL CITY - Night Attack

    Angels / Angel City's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chris Bailey — bass guitar, vocals
  • John Brewster — rhythm guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Rick Brewster — lead guitar
  • Brent Eccles — drums
  • Doc Neeson — lead vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "ANGEL CITY - Night Attack"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ANGEL CITY - Night Attack" is:

  1. "Long Night" - 4:12
  2. "Runnin' Wild" - 4:19
  3. "Fashion and Fame" - 4:38
  4. "City out of Control" - 5:55
  5. "Night Attack" (J Brewster, R Brewster, Neeson, Brent Eccles) - 3:31
  6. "Nothin' to Win" - 4:14
  7. "Living on the Outside" - 4:20
  8. "Talk about You" (J Brewster, R Brewster, Neeson, Eccles) - 3:29
  9. "Storm the Bastille" (J Brewster, R Brewster, Neeson, Chris Bailey) - 3:43