Incesticide is a compilation album by the American rock band Nirvana. It consists of their 1990 non-album single "Sliver", B-sides, demos, outtakes, covers, and radio broadcast recordings.

Music Genre:

Grunge, Alternative, Punk, Rock
Trivia:  All songs written by Kurt Cobain, Chris Novoselic


Original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos. 
Label:  Geffen Records GEF 24504
Format:  12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 

Year & Country:

1992 Made in Holland

Photos of the LP's cover: NIRVANA Incesticide

Photo of NIRVANA Incesticide Album's Front Cover 
NIRVANA Incesticide 12" vinyl LP  
Photo of NIRVANA Incesticide Album's Inner Sleeve

Track Listing of: NIRVANA Incesticide

    Side One:
  1. Dive
  2. Sliver
  3. Stain
  4. Been a Son
  5. Turnaround
  6. Molly's Lips
  7. Son of a Gun
  8. (New Wave) Polly
    Side Two:
  1. Beeswax
  2. Downer
  3. Mexican Seafood
  4. Hairspray Queen
  5. Aero Zeppelin
  6. Big Long Now