IMC - Lethal Sunrise 7" Vinyl Single in Picture Sleeve

"IMC's 'Lethal Sunrise,' a visceral proclamation in the realm of death metal, emerges on the 1991 7" Vinyl EP, housed in a captivating Picture Sleeve. Originating from Ovronnaz, Valais, Switzerland, IMC delivers a sonic onslaught through this single. The vinyl format, with its limited space, encapsulates the intensity of 'Lethal Sunrise,' showcasing the band's raw power and musical prowess. A testament to the Swiss death metal scene, this release stands as a collector's gem in the world of extreme music."


Album Front Cover Photo of IMC - Lethal Sunrise

Essential Album Information For: IMC - Lethal Sunrise


"Lethal Sunrise" is a highly regarded 7" Vinyl EP released in 1991 by the Swiss death metal band IMC, hailing from Ovronnaz in the Valais region of Switzerland. This single showcases the band's signature blend of aggressive and brutal soundscapes, making it a significant contribution to the death metal genre.

The vinyl single comes in a visually appealing picture sleeve, which adds to the overall aesthetic appeal of the release. The artwork on the sleeve is likely to reflect the dark and menacing atmosphere that IMC's music exudes.

"Lethal Sunrise" features a collection of tracks that highlight IMC's technical prowess and relentless energy. The EP is likely to contain a limited number of songs, typically two to four, as is customary for 7" vinyl singles. Each track is likely to be an intense and ferocious display of the band's musical capabilities, with relentless blast beats, intricate guitar work, and guttural vocals that epitomize the death metal genre.

Music Genre:

Industrial Death Metal

Label & Catalognr:

Beer Bong Records / Salvator Records BEERCORE 01 

Media Format:

Record Format: 7" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 150 gram  

Year & Country:

1991 Made in Switzerland

IMC - Lethal Sunrise Production & Recording Information

Album Packaging

  This album "IMC Letha Sunrise" includes the original sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.   t


Amos Germann & IMC - Producers

Sound & Recording Engineers:

H.P. Fisher the Master himself . Sound Engineers

Sound Mixed the 4th January 1991 by Junior Simola

Recording Location:

Magnetix Recording Studios 4 January 1991

Musicians on: IMC - Lethal Sunrise

Band-members, Musicians:

Broussail - Guitar, Vocals

The Guitarist

Show - Bass, Drum-Machine

Amos - Lead Vocals

Track-listing of: IMC - Lethal Sunrise

Tracklisting Side One:
  1. Lethal Sunrise
  2. Necronomicon
  3. Beach Party
  4. Life
Tracklisting Side Two:
  1. Dead Brain Dreaming
  2. Les Porcs

IMC - Lethal Sunrise High Resolution & Quality Photos

Front Cover Photo Of IMC - Lethal Sunrise
Front Cover Photo Of IMC - Lethal Sunrise


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone )

Photo Of The Back Cover IMC - Lethal Sunrise
Photo of album back cover IMC - Lethal Sunrise


Photo One Of The Original Custom Inner Sleeve IMC - Lethal Sunrise
Photo One Of The Original Custom Inner Sleeve IMC - Lethal Sunrise


Photo Two of the original custom inner sleeve IMC - Lethal Sunrise
Photo Two of the original custom inner sleeve  IMC - Lethal Sunrise


Close up of Side One IMC - Lethal Sunrise record's label
Close up of Side One IMC - Lethal Sunrise

Record Label Details: © Copyright ℗ Sound Copyright