Collectors information & Description: 

This album "Edgar Winter Group - With Rick Derringer" includes the original custom inner sleeve with photo of Edgar Winter, Chuck Ruff, Rick Derringer and Dan Hartman, and contains lyrics of all songs

Music Genre:

Rock, Pop 

Album Production Information:


The album: "Edgar Winter Group - With Rick Derringer" was produced by: Rick Derringer, Steve Paul

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Dave Still

This album was recorded at: LEISURE

Mastered by Tom Rbastenek at the Master Cutting Room, NYC


Album cover photography: Hrio

Portrait photo of Edgar Winter Steinbicker/Houghton

Label Information:

Blue Sky Sky 80970

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1975 Made in Netherlands

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Edgar Winter Group - With Rick Derringer

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Edgar Winter - Keyboard, vocals, sax, percussion
  • Chuck Ruff- drums
  • Rick Derringer - guitar, vocals
  • Dan Hartman - bass, vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "Edgar Winter Group - With Rick Derringer"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Edgar Winter Group - With Rick Derringer" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Cool Dance
  2. People Music
  3. Good Shot
  4. Nothing Good Comes Easy
  5. Infinite Peace in Rhythm
  6. Paradise/Sides
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Diamond Eyes
  2. Modern Love
  3. Let's do it together again
  4. Can't tell one from the other
  5. J.A.P (Just Noather Punk)
  6. Chainsaw

Index of EDGAR WINTER Vinyl Album Discography and Album Cover Gallery