Vinyl LP Store for bandnames starting with the letter "W"

WARFARE - Total Death ( NWOBHM )

thumbnail image of album front cover

 RoadrunneR Records – RR125499 , 1985 , Netherlands

"Total Death" is an EP (Extended Play) record from the NWOBHM Metal band "Warfare". The band-members at the time of the recording include EVO, Falken and Gunner.


WARFUCK - Neantification ( Clear Vinyl )

thumbnail image of album front cover

Grindpromotion – GRIND019 , 2013 , Europe

"WARFUCK - Neantification (Clear Vinyl)" is the second album by this French grindcore band,


WATAIN - Sworn To The Dark ( Black Metal, LTD ED, 2LP, White Vinyl )

thumbnail image of album front cover

 Season Of Mist – SOM148LP , 2012 , France

Watain is a Swedish black metal band from Uppsala, formed in 1998. "Sworn To The Dark" is their third official record, this is the limited edition of 500 copies issued as two LP's pressed on white vinyl.


WAYSTED - Self-Titled ( Hard Rock )

thumbnail image of album front cover

 RoadrunneR 125 505 , 1984 , Made in Holland

"Waysted" is "Waysted's" second recording and follows up on their debut album "Vices". "Waysted" has been produced by "Leo Lyons" (Leo Lyons is better known as bass-player in the British Rock band: "Ten Years After".)


WHITE ZOMBIE - Make Them Die Slowly ( Heavy Metal )

thumbnail image of album front cover

Caroline CARLP 3 , 1989 , Germany

This is the first album by "White Zombie" citing Rob Zombie. "Make Them Die Slowly" is the second full length album by the American Heavy Metal band "White Zombie". It was produced by Bill Laswell


WILLIE COLON She Don't Know I'm Alive ( Latin Jazz, Salsa )

thumbnail image of album front cover

A&M Records AMY 380 , 1987 , Made in England

"William Anthony Colón" (born 28 April 1950) is a Nuyorican salsa musician. Primarily a trombonist, Colón also sings, writes, produces and acts. He is also involved in municipal politics in New York City.