Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:


Record Catalogno
Band/Performers - Album Title

Roadrunner RR 9690

Price 27.95€


AARONSROD - Illusions Kill (1986, Netherlands)

This album "Illusions Kill" by "Aaronsrod" has been produced by "Rick Asher Keefer" and released in 1986. It has been recorded at the "Sea West Studios" during 1985. The album cover was designed/drawn by "Frank Jensen" and the photos on the back cover were done by "Eddee Louie".


Price 9.95€

ABOMINATION Demos (2012, Czech)

"ABOMINATION - Demos" is a compilation of the band's albums: "Red Demo" from 1988 and the black demo from 1989.

Roadrunner RR 9759
AGENT STEEL - Skeptics Apocalypse

Price 47.95€

AGENT STEEL - Skeptics Apocalypse (1985, Holland)

"Skeptics Apocalypse" is the first official album by the American Speed/Power metal band "Agent Steel", it was recorded "somewhere in Los Angeles" (as it is mentioned on the album cover).

Music For Nations MFN 66

Price 24.99€

AGENT STEEL - Unstoppable Force UK

"Unstoppable Force" is the second and last album by the Speed Metal band: "Agent Steel", after the recording of this album the band split up.

1986 UK

Capitol 1A 064 24 0592

ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games  is the third and final studio album released by the American heavy metal band Alcatrazz. This album marked a drastic departure from the bands two previous albums with its heavily Japanese influenced style.

Price 9.95€

ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games

is the third and final studio album released by the American heavy metal band Alcatrazz. This album marked a drastic departure from the bands two previous albums with its heavily Japanese influenced style.


"Alien Sex Fiend" are a gothic rock band from the UK, composed of the married couple Nik Fiend and Mrs. Fiend.

Metalworks – V.O.V 675

Price 29.95€

ANIHILATED The Ultimate Desecration

Anihilated is a British thrash metal band from Ipswich , which was founded in 1980 under the name Prospex, broke up about 1990 and 2010 took place again.

1989 UK

Tell Tales TTS 1002

Price 9.95€

ANTHRAX - Limited Edition Interview Picture Disc Shape (1988,UK)

Music For Millions , Philips – 6484 309

Price 4.95€

Aphrodite's Child Aphrodite's Child (1982, Netherlands)    

Polydor China Records 839 404

Price 9.95€


ART OF NOISE Below the Waste

"Below the Waste" is Art of Noise's fourth full-length original album and their last album for China Records before Anne Dudley reformed with ZTT's Trevor Horn and Paul Morley for 1999's The Seduction of Claude Debussy.

The album saw the group experimenting with world music, collaborating with South African Zulu group Mahlathini and the Mahotella Queens, who provide a heavy layer of mostly non-English-language vocals.

1989 Belgium, Holland

Chrysalis China Records 208 614
ART OF NOISE In No Sense NonSense

Price 9.95€


ART OF NOISE - In No Sense NonSense

In No Sense? Nonsense! was the third full-length album by Art of Noise. By the time of its recording, the group had been reduced to a duo, with engineer Gary Langan leaving the previous year—Langan's mix engineering duties were taken over by Bob Kraushaar and Ted Hayton for this album, but the music was produced entirely by Anne Dudley and J.J. Jeczalik. The album saw the group expanding their sound to include rock and orchestral instrumentation, in addition to their trademark sampling.

1987 EU / EEC

Chrysalis China Records CHS-41528
 ART OF NOISE Invisible Silence

Price 5.95€


ART OF NOISE Invisible Silence

"In Visible Silence" is the second full-length release by avant-garde pop group Art of Noise, and the first created by members Anne Dudley, J. J. Jeczalik and Gary Langan in the wake of their departure from the ZTT record label which had been the home of the group's genesis.

1986 Canada

N 0054

Price 27.95€

album has been recently added to the catalogueASGARD - In the Ancient Days (1986, Germany)

Asgard is a Dutch Power/Thrash metal which was originally named "Angel Dust". This is the only one official album: "In the ancient days".


Roadrunner Records – RR 125.481

Price 47.95€

ATOMKRAFT Queen of Death 1986 Netherlands

RoadrunneR RR 9750

Price 90€

ATTACKER - Battle At Helms Deep (1985, Holland)

"Battle At Helms Deep" is "Attacker's" first (debut) album. This is the version with the original album cover art with the "Green Monster" by Attacker, Steven Carr, and Ken Pontac. Later issues of this album have an album cover with a brownish monster over an open fire (which was most likely the very first album cover design)

RoadrunneR RR 9740

Price 24.95€

AVALANCHE - Pray for the Sinner (1985, Netherlands)

Avalanche is a three-men band from Kansas City, Missouri. This American Heavy Metal band was active from 1985 until 1988 and has released one full-length album called "Pray for the Sinner".

ATCO Records – 79-0099-1

Price 9.95€

AXE - Nemesis

This album "AXE - Nemesis" is the 4th album by this American Hard Rock. It includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs


1982 Netherlands

ATCO Records – ATC K 50895

Price 8.95

AXE - Offering

is the second album released by the American hard rock band Axe, under the label of Atco Records, in 1982.


SKULL 8334

Price 19.95€


album has been recently added to the catalogueAXE VICTIMS - Another Victim

This is the first and only album by this Heavy Metal band

1984 Belgium

EMI 1C 064-7 91829 1

Price 17.95€


AXXIS ‎– Kingdom Of The Night

is the first full length album by Axxis

1989 Germany
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
WWW Vinyl Records Collectors

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:05