Collectors information / Album Description:

This album "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:
American Thrash Metal
Album Production information:

The album: "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" was produced by: Randy Burns

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Casey McMakin

This album was recorded February-March 1987 at: Music Grinder, Track Record, Hollywood

Executive producer: Steve Sinclair

  Steve Sinclair, In the 1980s Steve Sinclair has been a successful producer for Heavy Metal bands. As an A&R Manager for Combat Records and Mechanic Records he produced many talented Heavy Metal and Punk bands. These bands include: Death, Crumbsuckers, Agent Steel, Nuclear Assault, Zoetrope, Ludichrist, Possessed, Dream Theater, Voivod, Vio-Lence, Abattoir, Dark Age, D.B.C., Dark Angel, Helstar

Label Information:
Music For Nations MFN 76
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1987 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime

Front Cover Photo of "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" Album
Inner Cover   of "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" Album
Photo of "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" Album's Inner Cover  
Close-up Photo of "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" Record Label 

Track Listing of: "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime"

The Songs/tracks on "ZOETROPE - A Life of Crime" are

  1. Detention 02:52
  2. Seeking Asylum 04:24
  3. Promiscuity 04:33
  4. NASA 04:07
  5. Unbridled Energy 03:15
  6. Prohibition 02:43
  7. Company Man 04:27
  8. Pickpocket 03:30
  9. Hard to Survive 04:17