YES Yessongs 3LP

Description / Collector's info:  Gatefold (FOC) album cover design. 
Music Genre:
British Melodic Progressive Rock
Album Production Information:
Produced by Yes and Eddie Offord
Sound recording engineers Geoff Haslam, Mike Dunn
Album cover design Roger Dean, Martin Dean

  Roger Dean ( real-name: William Roger Dean ) is an English artwork artist, designer and published who has started illustrating album covers in the late 1960s. Most of his artwork was done for the British Prog Rock bands: Asia , Uriah Heep and Yes .

Additional photographs by David "Groucho" Gahr
Label Information:
Atlantic 60 045 (60045)
Media Format:
12" Triple LP Set
Year & Country:
1973 Made in Germany

Track Listing of: YES Yessongs

The Song/tracks on "YES Yessongs" are:

    Side One:
  • Opening (excerpts from "Firebird Sweet")
  • Siberian Khatru
  • Heart of the Sunrise
    Side Two:
  • Perpetual Change
  • And You & I
    Side Three:
  • Mood for a Day
  • Excerpts from "The Six Wives of Henry VIII"
  • Roundabout
    Side Four:
  • Your Move
  • I've Seen All Good People
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • The Fish
    Side Five:
  • Close to the Edge
    Side Six:
  • Yours is no Disgrace
  • Starship Trooper

YES Discography